Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Kindergarten - Leanne Adams - ladams@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1/2 - Lori Kozie - lkozie@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1/2 and K-2 PE  - Tamara West -  twest@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1/2 and Reading Recovery - Laurel Friesen - lfriesen@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1/2 - Heidi Livingstone - hlivingstone@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 3 - Kim Erickson - kerickson@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 4 - Kevin Chaves - kchaves@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 5/6 - Candace Giesbrecht  -  cgiesbrecht@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 5/6 Jaymi Witzke - jwitzke@sunrisesd.ca 

Physical Education and Support Services - Sue Tribula - stribula@sunrisesd.ca

Music and Talent Development - Suzanna Giesbrecht - sgiesbrecht@sunrisesd.ca 

Resource - Melissa Carter - mcarter1@sunrisesd.ca

Counselor - Candace Matthewson - cmatthewson@sunrisesd.ca

Principal - Anthony Penner - apenner@sunrisesd.ca 

Office Staff: 

Secretary - Christine Nikel - cnikel@sunrisesd.ca

Secretary - Lana Grycki - lgrycki@sunrisesd.ca

Librarian - Renetta Komadowski - rkomadowski@sunrisesd.ca

Educational Assistants: 

Jan Piirik

Michelle Tosh

Cindy Peterson

Samantha Kitchen

Kelli Linford - ASL Interpreter

Custodial Staff: 

Melissa Pacholuk

Linda Schmidt

Kim Mars