Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Kindergarten - Amanda vanDriel - avandriel@sunrisesd.ca

Kindergarten - Leanne Adams - ladams@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1/2 - Lori Kozie - lkozie@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1/2  - Tamara West -  twest@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 1/2 - Heidi Livingstone - hlivingstone@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 3/4 - Kaitlan Schreyer - kschreyer@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 3/4 - Kevin Chaves - kchaves@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 5/6 - Candace Giesbrecht  -  cgiesbrecht@sunrisesd.ca

Grade 5/6 Jaymi Witzke - jwitzke@sunrisesd.ca 

Music and Talent Development - Elaine Enns - eenns@sunrisesd.ca 

Physical Education and Support Services - Sue Tribula - stribula@sunrisesd.ca

Student Support Services - Melissa Carter - mcarter1@sunrisesd.ca

Reading Recovery and Literacy Support - Laurel Friesen - lfriesen@sunrisesd.ca

Principal - Anthony Penner - apenner@sunrisesd.ca 

Office Staff: 

Secretary - Christine Nikel - cnikel@sunrisesd.ca

Secretary - Lana Grycki - lgrycki@sunrisesd.ca

Librarian - Renetta Komadowski - rkomadowski@sunrisesd.ca

Educational Assistants: 

Jan Piirik

Kayla Farias

Cindy Peterson

Samantha Kitchen

Marlene Ledoux

Custodial Staff: 

Melissa Pacholuk

Kim Mars

Leandra Starkey